NNL 2020/2021 : Dynamite Force FC Grouped Alongside Go Round FC, Stores FC, 3SC, Eight Others

Share This Now!


to host Ekiti UTD FC in league opener

DYNAMITE Force Football Club of Iyamho has been grouped alongside eleven (11) other teams in the group B1 in the southern Conference in the 2020/2021 Nigeria National league (NNL) scheduled to kick off on Saturday 30th January, 2021, at various centres Nationwide.

This came to be known at the Annual General meeting (NNL) which was declared open by the Senate president, Ahmed Lawan, and attended by the representatives of the forty six (46) participating teams at the salt lake Hotel, Abakaliki in Ebonyi State.

The Iyamho base Football Club is grouped with Go Around FC, Stores FC, 3SC, Delta Force FC, NIlayo FC, NNEWI UTD FC, VANDREZZER FC, Ekiti UTD FC, Rovers FC, Giant Brilars FC, Akajobi FC, in group B1 in the southern Conference.

ALSO READ:  Athletics Championships: Obaseki hails Amusan on new world record, gold win

Dynamite Force will host Ekiti UTD FC from far away Ekiti state in her first game of the season at the Edo University Iyanho Sports Complex Saturday 30th January, 2021, at 4pm.

In compliance with the National Centre for Disease Control ( NCDC) and as directed by the league Organising Body, full COVID – 19 protocols will be observed and the game will be played without spectators.



Get a premium automobile insurance coverage for your vehicle for as low as #15000 only and claim up to #3,000,000 in damages @Zenith Insurance To signup: WhatsApp/Call: +2349028313757
Share This Now!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Call Us Now